Newsletter Stories

Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Nominations Open for FSC Leadership Awards

FSC Leadership Award - 2017

March 20, 2018

The annual FSC Leadership Awards recognize individuals and organizations dedicated to protecting forests through FSC. These awards give us the opportunity to recognize excellence in green building and to celebrate organizations and individuals - across all forest products markets - whose exemplary efforts help ensure there are forests for all, forever.

Please consider nominating those people and organizations you believe are worthy of recognition this year!

In 2017, we were honored to recognize many companies, NGOs and individuals including Patagonia, Staples, Cowhorn Vineyard and Garden Tasting Room, and the Forest Products Laboratory Center for Wood Anatomy Research.

The deadline to submit a nomination for the 2018 FSC Leadership Awards is September 14, 2018. Learn more and submit a nomination.
If you have questions, please contact Lauren Satterlee.