FSC Leadership Award Winners

2015 Winners recognized at Greenbuild in Washington, D.C.

The full case study of all 2015 winners is available here.

Dogwood Alliance

 (© Dogwood Alliance)© Dogwood Alliance

Sustainable Northwest

 (© Sustainable Northwest)© Sustainable Northwest


 (© Collins)© Collins

Grim Locke

Mark Jacobs

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources


Menominee Tribal Enterprises

 (© MTE)© MTE

Nordic Structures

 (© Nordic Structures)© Nordic Structures

Pioneer Millworks

 (© Pioneer Millworks)© Pioneer Millworks

Herman Miller

 (© Herman Miller)© Herman Miller

Rivanna Natural Designs

 (© Rivanna Natural Designs)© Rivanna Natural Designs

Clough Construction

 (© Clough Construction)© Clough Construction

GreenWood Resources

 (© GreenWood Resources)© GreenWood Resources